Aartal Service Isheim
your competent partner for SCOB machines

Broad expertise in the metalworking industry for drawing die machines, drawing dies and special tools in diamond and tungsten carbide quality machinery based on the latest technology and more than 30 years of experience.

Over many years we have explored every inch of this market segment. We analyzed all pluses and minuses of existing solutions and developed „the golden mean“ equipment that works effectively and cost reasonably.

We have experienced personal, firm knowledge base, huge collection of engineering data unavailable anywhere else, multi-language service and translations of operator`s manuals and other basic documentation.

Through a network of regional agencies we have obtained almost worldwide coverage. Easy communication and clearing the goods through custom, if needed, are considerable advantages our regional agents provide.

We offer technical support, supplies and materials for all models of SCOB machines as well both an on-premises repair and a takeaway repair service, up-grade and detailed diagnostics of operable units, which is highly recommend to ensure long-life and efficient use of these special machines.

The consumption material for SCOB machines as for example diamond grinding needles, calibrating wires, bearing pins, diamond/CBN grinding wheels and diamond suspension will be available ex stock and is adjusted for these machines.

Aartal Service Isheim Spezialmaschinenbau
Ihr Partner für SCOB-Maschinen

Wir entwickeln und liefern speziell entwickelte Maschinen für die Herstellung bzw. Nacharbeitung von Hartmetall- und Diamantziehsteinen. Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen stimmen wir unsere Produkte auf die speziellen Anwendungsbereiche unserer Kunden ab.

Wir analysieren die Anlagen des Kunden sorgfältig und unterbreiten ihnen dann ein attraktives Angebot, um eine kostengünstige und effiziente Herstellung von Diamantziehsteinen oder Hartmetallziehsteinen zu gewährleisten.

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter führen für alle SCOB-Maschinen eine komplette Überholung bzw. ein Update aus. Unsere Techniker haben diese Maschinen entwickelt, in Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden den ständig wachsenden Anforderungen angepasst und auf den neuesten Stand gebracht. Auf unsere Erfahrung können Sie sich verlassen.

Sämtliche Ersatzteile für die von uns gebauten Maschinen als auch für die SCOB-Maschinen haben wir auf Lager oder können sie nach Eingang der Bestellung kurzfristig liefern. Einbauanleitungen und technische Unterstützung runden unseren Lieferservice ab.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen als Zubehör auch Verbrauchsmaterial mit einem attraktiven Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, speziell abgestimmt auf unsere Anlagen bzw. SCOB-Maschinen: Diamantschleifstifte, Diamantsuspension, Diamantschleifscheiben sowie Kalibrierstifte und Kalibrierdrähtchen gehören zu unserem Lieferprogramm.

Rufen Sie uns an. Wir machen Ihnen ein Angebot!